CofC Logo

Contact Us

Mailing Address

College of Charleston North Campus
3800 Paramount Drive
North Charleston, SC 29405

Directions to the North Campus

Click here for directions to the College of Charleston North Campus.

Contact Information

Phone: 843.953.6684
Fax: 843.953.7454
Email: north@cofc.edu 

North Campus Staff

Godfrey A. Gibbison
Dean
Phone: 843.953.6684
E-mail: GibbisonGA@cofc.edu 

Anita C. Gadsden
Executive Assistant and Office Manager
Phone: 843.953.3581
Email: ACGadsde@cofc.edu  

Patricia L. Simpson
Student Services Coordinator
Phone: 843.953.6684
E-mail: SimpsonP@cofc.edu

Amy L. Caffee
Director of Recruitment and Marketing
Phone: 843.953.3419 
E-mail: caffeeal@cofc.edu 

Ashley B. Riser 
Associate Director of Admissions & Assistant Registrar
Phone: 843.953.3429 
E-mail: RiserAB@cofc.edu 

Carla A. Stewart 
Academic & Career Advisor
Phone: 843.953.3475
E-mail: StewartCA@cofc.edu

Bronwyn A. Barron
Non-Credit Registrar and Director of Facility Operations
Phone: 843.953.3495
Email: BarronB@cofc.edu

Alice M. Hamilton
Director, Center for Continuing and Professional Education
Phone: 843.953.3313
Email: HamiltonAM1@cofc.edu

Jannette L. Finch
Librarian
Phone: 843.953.2766
Email: FinchJ@cofc.edu

Clayton H. Nagy
Technology Coordinator
Phone: 843.953.2767
Email: NagyCH@cofc.edu

Donna L. Johnson, MBA
Business Manager
Phone: 843.953.3525
Email: CattellD@cofc.edu

Christian M. Duncan
Marketing Coordinator
Phone: 843.953.3545
Email: DuncanC@cofc.edu

Sue Sommer-Kresse, PhD 
Vice President for Community Relations
Phone: 843.953.6684
Email: KresseS@cofc.edu

Social Media